link to Case IH
Slide 1 Slide 2 Slide 3 Slide 4

Rocky River Ag Services opened its doors in May of 1994 in a small shop in the main street of Crystal Brook with a handful of staff. Our service technician at the time – Peter Cox had to undertake pre delivery of our first ever tractors sold in the narrow laneway out the back of the shop. A bigger location was found out on Wongabirrie Road (formally the old Department of Transport workshop). With the rapidly growing business more room was required. A new showroom started construction in May 2012 and the sales, parts & admin departments moved into the new building on the 5th of November 2012. The previous showroom is now entirely workshop giving the workshop more space to undertake repairs & servicing under cover.

Sales Department



Rob Dingle

Dealer Principal - Rob Dingle
Email: rdingle@rockyriverag.com.au
Mobile: 0428 859 409

Lynton Smart

Sales Manager - Lynton Smart
Email: lsmart@rockyriverag.com.au
Mobile: 0427 859 967

David Cliff

Salesman - David Cliff
Email: dcliff@rockyriverag.com.au
Mobile: 0427 859 960

Peter Cox

Salesman - Peter Cox
Email: pcox@rockyriverag.com.au
Mobile: 0428 833 193

Daniel Griffiths

Eyre Peninsula Salesman - Daniel Griffiths
Email: dgriffiths@rockyriverag.com.au
Mobile: 0419 578 338

Service Department



Jamie Matthews

Workshop Manager - Jamie Matthews
Email: jmatthews@rockyriverag.com.au
Mobile: 0428 859 469

Casey Skipworth

Workshop Advisor - Casey Skipworth
Email: cskipworth@rockyriverag.com.au

Ashley Hall

Service Technician - Ashley Hall

Simon Tucker

Service / AFS Technician - Simon Tucker
Email: stucker@rockyriverag.com.au

Bradley Sargent

Service Technician - Bradley Sargent

Evan Rich

Service Technician - Evan Rich

Cameron Kerr

Service Technician - Cameron Kerr

Geoff Hickey

Trades Assistant - Geoff Hickey

David Demell

Assembler / Trades Assistant - David Demell

Keith Smart

Assembler - Keith Smart

Lionel Stringer

Trades Assistant / Assembler - Lionel Stringer

Billy Neighbour

Assembler - Billy Neighbour

Tim Harper

Service Technician - Tim Harper

Denham

Apprentice - Denham Liddicoat

Zac

Apprentice - Zac Reynolds

Braiden Smith

Apprentice - Braiden Smith

Jordan Kunoth

School Based Trainee - Jordan Kunoth

Parts Department



Nick Pole

Spare Parts Manager - Nick Pole
Email: npole@rockyriverag.com.au
Mobile: 0408 631 461

Brad Bayly

Spare Parts Interpreter - Brad Bayly
Email: bbayly@rockyriverag.com.au

Rory Cuthell

Spare Parts Interpreter - Rory Cuthell
Email: rcuthell@rockyriverag.com.au

Dominic Keain

Spare Parts Trainee - Dominic Keain
Email: dkeain@rockyriverag.com.au

Rhett Bunnell

Spare Parts Interpreter - Rhett Bunnell
Email: rbunnell@rockyriverag.com.au

Admin Department



Angela Seidel

Administration Manager/Sales Administration - Angela Seidel
Email: aseidel@rockyriverag.com.au

Jessie Avery

Assistant Sales Administrator - Jessie Avery
Email: javery@rockyriverag.com.au

Emma Neighbour

Administration Trainee - Emma Neighbour
Email: eneighbour@rockyriverag.com.au